Kissimmee/Osceola County
Chamber of Commerce LEADS

Company/Address Contact Phone/Fax Email/Website
Above & Beyond HVAC Chris Hudmon 407-483-7945 chudmon@mygroupac.com
2233 Clay St. Kissimmee, FL 34741 www.mygroupac.com
Classification: AIR CONDITIONING CONTRACTORS & SYSTEMS
Bardell Real Estate Steve Silcock 863-424-2309 steve.silcock@bardellrealestate.com
9110 Hwy. 192 Clermont, FL 34714 863-424-1081 www.bardellrealestate.com
Classification: REAL ESTATE
Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas Leslie Matthews 407-997-3300 x1029 matthews@saratogaresortvillas.com
4787 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy Kissimmee, FL 34746 407-997-3301 www.bestwesternpremierkissimmee.com
Classification: HOTEL - RESORT
CenterState Bank Stacy Stokes 863-420-0800 sstokes@centerstatebank.com
100 Polo Park East Blvd Davenport 863-420-0901 www.centerstatebank.com
Classification: BANKS
Champions Gate Carwash Vaike Hansen 321-401-4899 vaike@champoinsgatecarwash.com
1581 Berwick Drive Davenport, FL, 33896 champoinsgatecarwash.com
Classification: CAR WASH
Citrus Ridge Health Center, Inc. Scott Barnhart 352-394-7771 drscott@citrusridgehealth.com
U.S. Hwy 27, Suite 7 Clermont, FL 34714 352-394-7784 www.citrusridgehealth.com
Classification: PHYSICIANS
Creative PGM Christy Henderson 407-855-0202 christyh@creativepgm.com
1009 Pine Street Orlando, FL 32824 407-855-0402 www.creativeprintingorlando.com
Classification: PRINTERS
Custom Creative Contracting, Inc. Jerome Jenks 407-518-0900 yjenks@cfl.rr.com
2266 Jessica Lane Kissimmee, FL 34744 407-518-0900
Classification: CONSTRUCTION - GENERAL
Edward Jones Francine Stessel 863-422-6560 francine.stessel@edwardjones.com
36166 Hwy. 27 Haines City, FL 33844 866-462-1047 www.edwardjones.com
Classification: FINANCIAL PLANNING & SERVICES
Fudge Insurance Solutions, LLC. Jim Mergenthaler 407-694-4927 jim@florida-insurance-services.com
9110 Hwy 192 Ste. A Clermont, FL www.Florida-lnsurance-Services.com
Classification: INSURANCE
Howell International Tax Simon Howell 407-245-7600 simon.howell@howellinternationaltax.com
8701 West Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway Kissimmee, FL 34747
www.howellinternationaltax.com
Classification: ACCOUNTANTS
Jarrett Gordon Ford Wayne Aeschliman 863-422-1167 wayneaeschliman@jarrettford.com
I-4 and Hwy. 27 Davenport, FL 33897 863-422-1638 www.jarrettgondonforddavenport.com
Classification: AUTOMOBILE DEALERS - NEW & USED
Kissimmee Osceola County Chamber of Commerce Robin Hughes 407-709-2559 rhughes@kissimmeechamber.com
1425 East Vine Street Kissimmee, FL 34744 407-870-8607 www.kissimmeechamber.com
Classification: CHAMBERS OF COMMERCE
Ludlow’s Lawn Service Jim Marshall 407-456-1369 info@ludlowservices.com
113 Cypress Pointe Ct. Davenport, FL 33896 www.ludlowservices.com
Classification: Pool & Lawn Service
My Payroll HR Karri Medina 518-952-1332 kmedina@mypayrollhr.com
2528 Hamlet Lane Kissimmee FL 34746 www.mypayrollhr.com
Classification: PAYROLL SERVICES
New Beginnings Thrift Store Sandy Farnsworth 407-778-4750 sandyfarnsworth@newbeginningslake.org
8553 US Hwy 192 Kissimmee, FL 34741 352-617-8788 www.newbeginningslake.org
Classification: THRIFT STORE
Revolution Off Road Kevin Jowett 352-400-1322 kevin@revolutionoffroad.com
4000 State Road 33 Clermont, FL 34714 352-242-6051 www.revolutionoffroad.com
Classification: ATTRACTION PARK
ServPro of Osceola County 407-933-7777
1198A Greenskeep Drive Kissimmee, FL 34741 servproosceoalacounty.com
Classification: CLEANING SERVICE
Stewart Title Chris Gabriel 352-241-0766 cgabriel@stewart.com
1428 Sunrise Plaza Dr. Suites 1&2 Clermont, FL 34714 352-242-1253 www.stewarttitleoffourcorners.com
Classification: TITLE INSURANCE
Sunshine Foundation Dream Village Rich Mergo 863-424-4188 rich@sunshinefoundation.org
5400 County Rd. 547 N. Davenport, FL 33837 863-424-9105 www.sunshinefoundation.org
Classification: NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATION

Four Corners Leads Group

Leads Group Officers:

President: Christy Henderson

Vice President: Karri Medina

Secretary: Chris Gabriel

Membership Chair: Jim Marshall

 

 

Contact Information

Phone:  407-847-3174

Email: info@kissimmeechamber.com

Address:  1425 East Vine Street, Kissimmee, FL 34744

 

© 2016 Kissimmee/Osceola
County Chamber of Commerce