Kissimmee/Osceola County
Chamber of Commerce LEADS

Company/Address Contact Phone/Fax Email/Website
Above & Beyond HVAC Chris Hudmon 407-832-5331 chudmon@mygroupac.com
2233 Clay St. Kissimmee, FL 34741 www.mygroupac.com
Classification: AIR CONDITIONING CONTRACTORS & SYSTEMS
Aqua Brite of FL, Inc. BonnieJean Grady 407-494-3763 bonniejean.aquabrite@gmail.com
Classification: POOL & SPA REPAIR
Bardell Real Estate Steve Silcock 863-424-2309 steve.silcock@bardellrealestate.com
9110 Hwy. 192 Clermont, FL 34714 www.bardellrealestate.com
Classification: REAL ESTATE
Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas Leslie Matthews 407-433-0070 Lmatthews@saratogaresortvillas.com
4787 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy Kissimmee, FL 34746 www.bestwesternpremierkissimmee.com
Classification: HOTEL - RESORT
The Boot Fitness Camp Lawton Depriest 863-207-4460 lawty_81@yahoo.com
Classification: FITNESS FACILITY
CenterState Bank Susan Carter 863-420-0800 susan.carter@centerstatebank.com
100 Polo Park East Blvd Davenport 863-420-0901 www.centerstatebank.com
Classification: BANK
Champions Gate Carwash and Detail Center George Snyder 607-226-2424 gsnyder@evesun.com
Classification: CAR WASH
Creative PGM Christy Henderson 407-301-3260 christyh@creativepgm.com
1009 Pine Street Orlando, FL 32824 www.creativeprintingorlando.com
Classification: PRINTERS & SIGNS
Custom Creative Contracting Jerome Jenks 407-908-9418 yjenks@cfl.rr.com
Classification: CONTRATORS - GENERAL
Edward Jones Francine Stessel 863-422-6560 francine.stessel@edwardjones.com
36166 Hwy. 27 Haines City, FL 33844 www.edwardjones.com
Classification: FINANCIAL PLANNING & SERVICES
Encore Resort at Reunion
Classification: CATERING EVENT VENUE
Flozon Painting John Howe 407644-3311 john.flozon@gmail.com

Classification: PAINTING CONTRACTOR
IEEE Globalspec, Inc. Karri Medina 518-649-2266 karri.medina@ieeeglobalspec.com

Classification: ADVERTISING
Jarrett Gordon Ford Wayne Aeschliman 863-450-0080 wayneaeschliman@jarrettford.com
I-4 and Hwy. 27 Davenport, FL 33897 www.jarrettgondonforddavenport.com
Classification: AUTOMOBILE DEALERS - NEW & USED
Kissimmee Osceola County Chamber of Commerce Robin Hughes 407-709-2559 rhughes@kissimmeechamber.com
1425 East Vine Street Kissimmee, FL 34744 www.kissimmeechamber.com
Classification: CHAMBERS OF COMMERCE
Ludlows Lawn Service Jim Marshall 407-818-2367 jim@ludlowservices.com
Classification: LAWN MAINTENANCE CONTRACTOR & POOL SERVICE
Master Image Salon Emma Brandrick 321-401-4752
Classification: BEAUTY SALON (FULL SERVICE)
Mojo Knows SEO Rob Skinner 208-866-7249 rob@radiomuscle.com
Classification: BUSINESS CONSULTANT
New Beginnings Thrift Store Gaynell Kelly 906-280-4473 marketing@nbcfl.org
www.newbeginningslake.org
Classification: THRIFT STORE
The Party Hat Store Carolina Poussin 352-536-2440 thepartyhatstore@gmail.com
Classification: PARTY SUPPLIES
Revolution Off Road Kevin Jowett 352-400-1322 kevin@revolutionoffroad.com
4000 State Road 33 Clermont, FL 34714 www.revolutionoffroad.com
Classification: ATTRACTIONS
Sprayforce Dennis Sahr 603-715-6195 sprayforcepw@yahoo.com
Classification: PRESSURE WASHING
Stewart Title Chris Gabriel 352-241-0766 cgabriel@stewart.com
1428 Sunrise Plaza Dr. Suites 1&2 Clermont, FL 34714 www.stewarttitleoffourcorners.com
Classification: TITLE INSURANCE
Sunshine Foundation Dream Village Rich Mergo 863-424-4188 rich@sunshinefoundation.org
5400 County Rd. 547 N. Davenport, FL 33837 www.sunshinefoundation.org
Classification: NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATION
YGF Low Cost Veterinary Clinic Michael Shortell 352-552-3254 mike@ygfclinicatfourcorners.com
Classification: VETERINARIAN

Four Corners Leads Group

Leads Group Officers:

President: Christy Henderson

Vice President: Karri Medina

Secretary: BonnieJean Grady

Membership Chair: Jim Marshall

 

 

Contact Information

Phone:  407-847-3174

Email: info@kissimmeechamber.com

Address:  1425 East Vine Street, Kissimmee, FL 34744

 

© 2016 Kissimmee/Osceola
County Chamber of Commerce