Kissimmee/Osceola County
Chamber of Commerce LEADS

Company/Address Contact Phone/Fax Email/Website
Pancake Insurance Agency Matthew Pancake (407) 518-9996 mpancake@nowinsureit.com
1150 W. Osceola Parkway Kissimmee FL 34741 www.nowinsureit.com
Classification: INSURANCE - AUTO/HOMEOWNERS
Spring Hills Hunter's Creek Bj Smith (407) 251-8088 bcrant-smith@spring-hills.net
3800 Town Center Blvd. Orlando FL 32837 www.spring-hills.net
Classification: ASSISTED LIVING & HOMECARE SERVICES
Charter Communications Evie Moreno (407) 847-8001 evelyn.moreno@charter.com
Classification: BUSINESS SOLUTIONS
Rhonda Smith, Realtor Rhonda Smith (407) 494-9950 rhonda@rhondasmithproperties.com
13509 Mallard Cove Blvd. Orlando FL 32837 www.rhondasmithproperties.com
Classification: REAL ESTATE
Legal Shield Carl V. Schroeder (407) 579-0756 schrodaddy@aol.com
2749 Runyon Circle Orlando FL 32837
Classification: IDENTITY THEFT
The Wellness Company Michele Sengsourya (407) 346-2980 smartersafermom@gmail.com
Classification: HEALTH & WELLNESS
Massey Services, Inc. Michael Chandler (407) 932-1022 mchandler@masseyservices.com
mchandler@masseyservices.com
Classification: PEST PREVENTION SERVICE
Kissimmee/Osceola County Chamber of Commerce Tatiana Sutton (407) 847-3174 tsutton@kissimmeechamber.com
www.kissimmeechamber.com
Classification: CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Kissimmee Sheila I Lafont (407) 201-5351 sheila.lafont@midflorida.com
www.midflorida.com
Classification: FINANCIAL INSTITUTION
Florida Cosmetic Center Francesca Catalogne (321) 939-4069 info@floridacosmetic.center
www.floridacosmetic.center
Classification: COSMETIC SURGERY
Healing with Wisdom Kerri-Anne Brown (407) 749-1697 kerrianne@healingwithwisdon.net
www.healingwithwisdon.net
Classification: MENTAL HEALTH SERVICES
AKA Services Group, LLC Alvaro Pardo (321) 310-0000 info@akaservicesgroup.com
www.akaservicesgroup.com
Classification: JANITORIAL SERVICES
Sunrise Wealth Advisors, Inc David Strunc (407) 237-0116 dstrunc@sunrisewealthadvisors.com
2930 Zaharias Drive Orlando FL 32837 www.sunrisewealthadvisors.com
Classification: FINANCIAL PLANNING & SERVICES
USA Latino CPA Juan J. Garcia (787)599-3735 juan@garciapadro.com
Classification: CPA
Towers Home Care Michele Sengsourya (407) 346-2980 mseg@orlandoseniorhealth.org
www.orlandoseniorhealth.org
Classification: HOME CARE
Servpro of Osceola County Brian Eaton (407) 933-0707 briane@servprosb.com
www.servprosb.com
Classification: RESTORATION SERVICES

Hunters Creek Leads Group

Leads Group Officers:

President: Evie Moreno

Vice President: Sheila I. Lafont

Secretary: Bj Smith

Membership Chair: Carl V. Schroeder

Contact Information

Phone:  407-847-3174

Email: info@kissimmeechamber.com

Address:  1425 East Vine Street, Kissimmee, FL 34744

 

© 2016 Kissimmee/Osceola
County Chamber of Commerce